Find a HOMES-certified REALTOR

HOMES certified REALTORS are a valued resource for military personnel and their families. Knowing the unique needs, issues and challenges of military and veteran clients, they provide superior service to this sector. 

Please note: This is a NYSAR certification and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the National Association of REALTORS.

HOMES certification requirements:

Pass the three-day HOMES course to earn the certification. Certification includes listing in NYSAR's online referral directory. There are no annual recurring dues to maintain this certification other than REALTOR membership.

HOMES Course (Required)
22.5 hours CE

Already a member of NYSAR? Click here to go to the members HOMES certification page, which includes online registration and links to the calendar.

The following REALTORS have been HOMES certified:

Mary Adair EXIT More Real Estate (Branch) Adams 315-782-9292 mgadair@frontiernet.net
Annabelle Aquilina Hunt Real Estate ERA Amherst 716-832-4838  annabelle.aquilinia@huntrealestate.com 
David Ames Jr. Stoeckeler Real Estate Kerhonkson 845-901-0748 davidamesjr@verizon.net
Karen Ashe Century 21 Hudson Valley Kingston 845-454-6334 kashecntry21@aol.com
Stephen Babbitt RE/MAX Realty Group, LTD Rochester 585-248-0250  Steve@SteveBabbitt.com 
Crystal Becoat Coldwell Banker Rimada Realty Watertown 315-788-4444       babybecoat1@aol.com
Nancy Bellimer Nothnagle REALTORS Avon 585-334-1020 nbellimer@nothnagle.com
Wendy Benner-Burr RealtyUSA Lancaster 716-656-8999 wburr@realtyusa.com 
Lanie Bittner Nothnagle REALTORS Pittsford 585-381-4770 LBittner@nothnagle.com 
Kenneth Catlin Front Porch Realty Redwood 315-778-9280       kensfpr@yahoo.com
Bill Clicquennoi Nothnagle REALTORS Rochester 585-473-1320 wjc@rochester.rr.com
Michele Collichio Collichio Builders Inc. Kent 585-748-7480 kcollich@rochester.rr.com
Judy Condino Condino Realty NY, LLC Watertown 315-405-8127       jcondino@twcny.rr.com
James Conlin All American Real Estate NNY LLC Black River 315-681-6914       james_conlin1@hotmail.com
Katherine Couch Exit More Real Estate Watertown 315-782-9292       kcouch@twcny.rr.com
Melanie Curley Thousand Islands Realty Cape Vincent 315-686-5500       thousandislandrealty@gmail.com
Linda D'Amico Coach Real Estate Associates Inc. Islip 631-581-7979       ld6984@optonline.net
Frederick Dambach John Arquette Properties Baldwinsville 315-622-4100 fwdambach@gmail.com 
Elizabeth Decker  Hello Dolly Real Estate Highland 845-691-2126 dolly@hellodollyrealestate.com
Jennifer Dindl-Neff Humes Realty & Appraisal Services Black River 315-773-5947       dindl@twcny.rr.com
Dorothy Egan Keller Williams Greater Rochester Shortsville 585-362-8900 dorothyeganrealtor@gmail.com 
Thomas Goss Prudential Nutsell Realty Stone Ridge 845-687-2200 tgoss@nutshellrealty.com
Candace Gregg RealtyUSA Hamburg 716-648-7700 cgregg@realtyusa.com 
Steven J. Guerin Murphy Realty Group Saugerties 845-338-5252 guru403@aol.com
Janet Handschuh Heart Homes Chippewa Bay 315-324-5253       janet@hearthomesny.com
Betty Henderson Hefferon Real Estate Watertown 315-782-4100       bhenders@twcny.rr.com
Zoe M. Hirsch Win Morrison Realty Woodstock 845-679-9444 zoehirsch@aol.com
Laurie Hogan RealtyUSA Williamsville 716-689-8100 lhogan@realtyusa.com 
Lisa Huson Brightskye Associates Penfield 585-615-2727 brightskye@aol.com 
Deirdre Hylen Exit More Real Estate Watertown 315-586-2520     dhylen@exitmore.com
Stefanie Joss Husky Property Management, LLC Watertown 315-788-4928       skjoss@huskypropertymanagement.com
Bobbie Kagle REALTY EDGE Inc. Hamburg 716-667-2222       kaglebob@verizon.net
James Kahn Ladd Exclusive Realty Webster 585-872-5122 jpkahn63@yahoo.com 
Barbara A. Korabel Four Season Realty Group New Paltz 845-255-0019 bkorabel@earthlink.net
Suzanne Krouse Long Falls Realty Croghan 315-493-2442       skrouse@huntrealestate.com
Barry Kukowski Christensen Realty USA Clayton 315-686-4000       bkukowski@RealtyUSA.com
Joan Kulikowski Apple Valley Realty Rochester 585-247-7600 jkulikowski@rochester.rr.com 
Lisa L'Huillier Hefferon Real Estate Watertown 315-782-4100       lisal@nnymls.com
Michele Ladd Ladd Exclusive Realty Webster 585-872-5122 mladdrealtor@gmail.com 
Jeannette Lane Realty Edge Inc. Buffalo 716-834-3343 jlane2500@aol.com 
Deborah Laubach Hello Dolly Real Estate Highland 845-691-2126 dlaubach@optonline.net
Kristen Leikam Exit More Real Estate Watertown 315-782-9292       kleikam@exitmore.com
Kathleen Lloyd RealtyUSA Niagara Falls North 716-754-8995 klloyd@realtyusa.com
Amy Ludlow RealtyUSA Tonawanda 716-691-5800 aludlow@realtyusa.com 
Brian MacGorman Hunt Real Estate ERA Liverpool 315-622-5757 Brian.MacGorman@huntrealestate.com 
Jeremias Maneiro RE/MAX Realty Group, LTD. Rochester 585-719-3500 JMan@JManSells.com 
Tara Marzano Lori Gervera Real Estate Watertown 315-786-1900       tara@lorigervera.com
Kathleen Maxwell Westwood Metes & Bounds Kingston 845-679-7321 kathy@westwoodrealty.com
Christine McLennan RealtyUSA West Seneca 716-656-8999 cmclennan@realtyusa.com 
Amanda Miller Lake Ontario Realty, LLC Chaumont 315-649-3434       lakeontariorealty@yahoo.com
Gwyn Monnat Long Falls Realty Carthage 315-493-2442       gmonnat@huntrealestate.com
Valerie Morgan Nothnagle REALTORS Webster 585-671-5180 vmorgan1@rochester.rr.com 
Janet Neuman Keller Williams Realty Buffalo Niagara Falls 716-832-3300 janetn@kw.com
Colette O'Mara Weichert, REALTORS EXCEL North Syracuse 315-458-8121       ColetteOMara@gmail.com
Karen Peebles Peebles Realty Inc Adams 315-232-7355       karenpeebles@twcny.rr.com
Barbara Pena John J. Lease Realtors Highland Highland 845-883-7700  barbpena@optonline.net
Jennifer Post RealtyUSA Williamsville 716-634-4200 jpost@realtyusa.com
Mitch Rapoport Freestyle Realty Bearsville 845-679-2929 raporeal@yahoo.com
Randy Raso Raso Real Estate LLC Watertown 315-786-7276       razman21@msn.com
Christie Rothschild MJ Peterson Real Estate Williamsville 716-689-7800 crothschild@mjpeterson.com 
Kathryn Rowell Nancy D Real Estate Watertown 315-788-7171       nancyd@nancyd.com
Mary Schemm RealtyUSA Cheektowaga 716-656-8999 mschemm@realtyusa.com
William Sheaffer Win Morrison Realty Lake Katrine 845-339-1144 ciachefgrad@gmail.com
Justin Sperduti Hunt Real Estate ERA Sloan 716-681-3900 sperdutijustin@yahoo.com 
Joyce Stanton Century 21 Hudson Valley Poughkeepsie 845-454-6334 jstant21@aol.com
John Stevens PCS Homes LLC Watertown 315-405-8047       jstevens@pcshomesfortdrum.com
Jeanine D. Stoddard Coldwell Banker Village Green Realty New Paltz 845-687-4355 jeanine.stoddard@coldwellbanker.com
Nancy Storino-Farney Nancy D Real Estate Watertown 315-788-7171       nancyd@nancyd.com
Ranaiah Sunstar Red Door Real Estate WNY LLC Clarence 716-768-1177 ranaiah@aol.com
Marilyn A. VanAken Patty Conti Realty Group LLC Kingston 845-340-4480 marilvanak@aol.com 
Randy Templeman Premier Group Endicott 607-759-7600       randytempleman@stny.rr.com
Monica Thompson RealtyUSA Kenmore 716-837-7500 mthompson@realtyusa.com 
Lisa Wasson Keller Williams Greater Rochester Rochester 585-362-8900 lisawasson@kw.com 
David Weitzel RealtyUSA West Seneca 716-634-4200 ddweitzel@mac.com 
Wayne West Century 21 Winklhofer Grand Island 716-773-4833 waynem.west@century21.com
Nancy Williams Christensen Realty USA Chippewa Bay 315-686-4000       nancwill@yahoo.com
Jing Zheng Paula J. Kitchen Real Estate Lake Katrine 845-339-9800  formosa022002@yahoo.com
Featured Content

Why should you work with a REALTOR?

Buying a home is probably the biggest single investment you’ll ever make. It’s important to surround yourself with knowledgeable people within the real estate industry. Click here for a list of benefits of working with a local REALTOR in your home search.

For Consumers