Scholarships are available for REALTOR-family national designation or certification courses.  These include, but are not limited to:

  • Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR) designation course
  • Certified International Property Specialist (CIPS) designation courses
  • GREEN designation courses
  • Graduate REALTOR Institute (GRI) designation courses
  • Resort & Second-Home Property Specialist (RSPS) certification course
  • Short Sales & Foreclosure Resource (SFR) certification course
  • Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES) designation course
  • Seller Representative Specialist (SRS) designation course 
  • Instructor Training Institute (ITI) course (scholarship covers half of the tuition – must be recommended by local board)

See designation descriptions and schedules.

View the course calendar.

Open scholarship application and instructions.