

Special Meeting of the Executive Committee Minutes Zoom Meeting September 9, 2022 – 9:00 am

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order by President, Jennifer Vucetic. A quorum was present.

Members Present

Jennifer Vucetic, Greater Capital
John Vernazza, Staten Island
Joseph Rivellino, Buffalo Niagara
Gina Marie Bettenhauser, Long Island
Dawn Carpenter, Staten Island
Anthony Domathoti, Hudson Gateway
Linda Lugo, Long Island
Karen Peebles, Jefferson Lewis
Don Radke, Greater Syracuse
Mary Alice Ruppert, Long Island
miriam treger, Buffalo Niagara
Kira Witherwax, Clinton County
Amy Wood Gonzalez, Ithaca

Not Present

Dana Crocker, NYS Commercial Edward Bedinotti, Greater Capital Steve LaBombard, Clinton County Dave Legaz, Long Island Kevin Loiacono, Long Island Angelo Pappalardo, Staten Island Ann Rushlo, Mohawk Valley Mike Smith, Greater Rochester Chris Teelin, Greater Syracuse

Staff Present

Duncan MacKenzie, RCE, NYSAR CEO Ali Mann, RCE, NYSAR Director of Governance & Board Relations Anthony Gatto, NYSAR Director of Legal Services

Selection of NAR Directors

The committee reconvened after the August 30th meeting to select two additional NAR Directors as allotted by NAR. Committee approved Christopher Bacchus and Frederick Greene to serve a term of 12/01/2022 to 11/30/25.