Close

Staff Directory

New York State Association of REALTORS®
130 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12210
Phone: 518.463.0300
Fax: 518.462.5474

Administration

Duncan R. MacKenzie, RCE

Chief Executive Officer

Duncan R. MacKenzie, RCE

dmackenzie@nysar.com

Ext. 300

Association administration, leadership team, executive committee, board of directors, delegate body, bylaws, statement of policy, Real Estate Services, Inc.
Ali Mann, RCE

Director of Governance

Ali Mann, RCE

amann@nysar.com

Ext. 203

New York State Commercial Association of REALTORS®, Housing Opportunities Foundation, appraiser membership, NYSAR Business Meetings, committees, leadership team, administration

Governanace Assistant

Caitlin Egan

cegan@nysar.com

Ext. 202

NYSAR Leadership Team, Business Meetings, governance, committees, and administration

Meeting Planner

Cora Derocher

cderocher@nysar.com

Ext. 209

Mid-Winter & Fall Business meetings, leadership

Board and Member Services

Patrick Reilly, RCE

Vice President of Member & Board Services

Patrick Reilly, RCE

preilly@nysar.com

Ext. 205

Code of Ethics, Professional Standards, Core Standards compliance and strategic planning, membership and local board/association policy and procedures, NYSAR Leadership Academy

Board & Member Services Assistant

Charity Murray

cmurray@nysar.com

Ext. 206

Professional standards, Association Executives, MLS & Fair Housing Committees

Communications

Scott Morlock

Director of Communications

Scott Morlock

smorlock@nysar.com

Ext. 208

New York State REALTOR® magazine editor, NYSAR.com, housing statistics, media relations, social media
Annie Friedman

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Annie Friedman

afriedman@nysar.com

Ext. 207

New York State REALTOR® magazine writer, NYSAR.com, e-communications, social media

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Mark Myers

mmyers@nysar.com

Ext. 229

Association and Triple Play marketing, ember benefits, market research, webinars

Education

Priscilla Toth

Director of Education

Priscilla Toth

ptoth@nysar.com

Ext. 218

National REALTOR® designations, New York State Real Estate Education Foundation (NYSREEF), Triple Play REALTOR® Convention & Trade Expo, global and second-home markets, instructor development
Shenita Daniels

Education Manager/Registrar

Shenita Daniels

sdaniels@nysar.com

Ext. 220

REALTOR® professional development, online education, continuing education credit (CE), completion certificate duplicates for Department of State audits

Education Assistant

George Guarino

gguarino@nysar.com

Ext. 219

National REALTOR® designation information, education course registration, confirmation, CE certificates, and course history

Education Assistant

Charlene Craig

ccraig@nysar.com

Ext. 212

National REALTOR® designation and CE course information and registration, course materials, business meeting registration

Finance & Accounting

Libby Rentz

Vice President of Finance & Chief of Staff

Libby Rentz

lrentz@nysar.com

Ext. 210

Financial reports, budgets, investments, human resources, and overall accounting management

Accounting Assistant

Staci Fecura

sfecura@nysar.com

Ext. 211

Divisions and Foundations accounts payable, receivable, and dues billing

Accounting Assistant

Erica Means

emeans@nysar.com

Ext. 213

NYSAR accounts payable, dues billing, Board of Elections reporting

Government Affairs

Michael Kelly

Director of Government Affairs

Michael Kelly

mkelly@nysar.com

Ext. 215

Lobbyist, REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC), Issues Mobilization Fund, NYSAR Fund, REALTORS® Advocacy Committee, NYSAR Lobby Day
Derick King

Political Affairs Coordinator

Derick King

dking@nysar.com

Ext. 238

REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC), Federal Political Coordinator Program
Jared Burns

Legislative and Political Affairs Coordinator

Jared Burns

jburns@nysar.com

Ext. 235

Government Affairs Communications, NYSAR Fund, Issue and Political Campaigns, REALTOR® Party Initiatives
Franklin Esson

Government Affairs Coordinator

Franklin Esson

fesson@nysar.com

Ext. 216

Legislative & political campaigns, State Political Contact Program, REALTOR® Party initiatives, implementation of NYSAR Fund
Paul Rossi

Government Affairs Field Representative

Paul Rossi

prossi@nysar.com

Field representative working with several REALTOR® boards, lobbyist, REALTOR® Party initiatives.
Conor Gillis

Government Affairs Field Representative

Conor Gillis

cgillis@nysar.com

Ext.239

Field representative working with several REALTOR® boards, lobbyist, REALTOR ® Party initiatives.

Government Affairs Assistant

Leanne Little

llittle@nysar.com

Ext. 217

RPAC administration and recognition, Legislative bill tracking, Lobby Day

Information Technology

Sean Dowling

Director of Information Technology

Sean Dowling

sdowling@nysar.com

Ext. 234

Hardware installation/maintenance, client support, network engineer, security implementation, technology educator

Information Technology Coordinator

Connie Cavanaugh

ccavanaugh@nysar.com

Ext. 223

RAMCO support, database projects, email delivery system management, UShouseSTATS admin, printer/copier admin, Cisco phone system admin

Legal Services

S. Anthony Gatto, Esq.

Director of Legal Services

S. Anthony Gatto, Esq.

NYSAR Legal Hotline
(518) 436-9727

Legal Hotline (Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.), Legal Action Fund, in-house counsel
​Liz Celeone, Esq.

​​Associate Counsel

​Liz Celeone, Esq.

NYSAR Legal Hotline
(518) 436-9727